Student Scholarships

Art Maui has been awarding Maui-county students exhibiting artistic excellence, scholarships to apply towards advanced learning. This year's awardees received $1500 each. 

Left to right:

Roberta Ann Weisenburg, Art Maui Scholarship Committee Chair

Tianna Powell, H.P. Baldwin High School

Anastasha Luz B. Aco, H.P. Baldwin High School

Gabriella Wells, Maui Preparatory Academy

Kyla Mahinay, H.P. Baldwin High School


  • Facebook
  • Instagram

PO Box 1054 Pu`unene, Hawaii 96784

© 2020 Art Maui 2020. All Rights Reserved. Site by Carl Yoshihara.